Giveaways

No Rinse Detergent Giveaway Winner!

Congratulations to Jeifner of Second Hand Dinosaur! Be sure to check out the tutorial for her photography class that was part of the Sorta Summit. What a cool idea- wish I had known about when it was going on.

Reading all of your very lovely comments made me want to send everyone a prize. While I unfortunately can't do that right now (one day I plan on winning the lottery, buying a Frank Lloyd Wright house, building myself a massive sewing studio with a cutting table a mile long & doing a fabulous giveaway with luxury sewing items) I do have a few giveaways planned for the future, so stay tuned.

Thank you very much to everyone who entered! I really did love reading all your comments.

 

What's on your mind?

